Search

Contacts

  1. Finance

City Hall

144 Tichenor Ave, Suite 5

  1. Email: webfinance@auburnalabama.org
  2. Phone: (334) 501-7220
  3. Hours:  M-F: 8AM-5PM

Allison D. Edge, CPA, CGMA

Finance Director/Treasurer

  1. Phone: (334) 501-7221
  2. Email: aedge@auburnalabama.org

Finance Director/Treasurer
Allison Edge, CPA, CGMA
334.501.7233
aedge@auburnalabama.org

Assistant Finance Director
Erika K. Sprouse
334.501.7235
esprouse@auburnalabama.org

Revenue Manager
LaTrice Mose
334.501.7224
lmose@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing Financial Manager
Kathy James
334.501.7234
kjames@auburnalabama.org

Purchasing Officer
Rachel Seibenhener
334.501.7222
rseibenhener@ auburnalabama.org

Accountant
Leslie Woodham
lwoodham@auburnalabama.org
Steve Hicks
shicks@auburnalabama.org

Accounts Payable Specialist
Amy Gilbert
agilbert@auburnalabama.org
Stephanie Spraggins
mpeters@auburnalabama.org

Cash Disbursement Specialist
Amanda Jones
ajones@auburnalabama.org

Finance Information Officer

Financial Analyst
Amy Saylor
asaylor@auburnalabama.org

Prinicipal Financial Analyst
Heidi Lowery 
hlowery@auburnalabama.org

Revenue Accountant
Cheryl Van Tuyl
cvantuyl@auburnalabama.org
Lu Jackson
ljackson@auburnalabama.org

Revenue Taxpayer Service Representative
Jessi Davis
jdavis@auburnalabama.org
Courtney Ross 
cross@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Utilities Accountant
Alex Massingill
amassingill@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Customer Service Representatives
Alana Foster
Kami Evans
Haley Bryant
serviceorders@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Customer Utility Account Supervisor
Jennifer Halverson
jhalverson@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Account Specialist
Vanessa Welch
vwelch@auburnalabama.org
Sandra Robinson
srobinson@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Billing Specialist
Wendy Allen
wallen@auburnalabama.org